Presented by

sparkrise logo

and

beem logo

Live Online Streaming Event
Saturday September 25th, 5pm PT / 8pm ET

mobile and desktop streaming example
badge icons

Benefiting the USO

Exclusive NFTs

Benefiting TwainMania

Join us online for a fun night filled with celebrities,
musical performances and military top guns!

Val’s Potluck Movie Night

Virtual Star-Studded Fundraising Party for The USO & TwainMania
(Free to Attend Online – Give What You Can)

Followed By

Top Gun Celebration

An Interactive Celebrity Screening of the Movie Top Gun

Information

Join our once-in-a-lifetime live-streaming event! The evening begins with Val’s Potluck Movie Night. It’s free to attend, but please give what you can by clicking on the donate button during the event. Proceeds will benefit the USO and Val Kilmer’s TwainMania Foundation. Then click on over to the Top Gun Celebration, Both parties will be joined by cast members, celebrities, musicians, and military elites from bases across the US. Let's party together, to honor our military families and celebrate one of the greatest action movies of all time!

* Exclusive NFTs and the opportunity to interact with the panelists.

Agenda #1 Val's Potluck Movie Night (Pre-screening Party)

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
The party will be live-streamed from Val Kilmer’s HelMel Studio in Los Angeles. Our show includes some of today's top celebrities, eclectic artists and musicians, here to entertain you while raising funds and having fun.

5:35pm PT / 8:35pm ET
Now it's time to hop on over to the movie portion of the night. Tonight's movie is Top Gun – where there will be military guests, celebrity surprises, musical artists, and more fun to be had... Purchase your tickets in advance, or in the moment.

Agenda #2 Top Gun Celebration (Interactive Movie Screening)

5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET
Dinner and a Movie: The movie portion of the night opens with our host checking in with viewing parties from across the nation and interacting with some of our onstage guests, including Val Kilmer (Iceman – in chat), Rick Rossovich (Slider) and Barry Tubb (Wolfman), as well as some of our high ranking military guests.

5:45pm PT / 8:45pm ET
The movie begins – Stay tuned… because you never know who might show up! Don’t be surprised when you see some special celebrity pop-ins and some once-in-a-lifetime performances!

7:15pm PT / 10:15pm ET
The movie ends, and our host wraps-up with more special guests and announcements about upcoming events.